Skip to content

Broadcast Email

The Broadcast email is a member benefit that allows you to send messages to VBR members in specific categories.

These are the email addresses/categories to SEND your broadcast email. Subscription info is in the below sections.

General News – general.news@vbrbes.org 
Rental Information – rental.information@vbrbes.org
Real Estate – real.estate@vbrbes.org
Open House – open.house@vbrbes.org
For Sale – for.sale@vbrbes.org
New Construction: new.build@vbrbes.org
Open Forum - open.forum@vbrbes.net

How to subscribe:

  1. Choose the email list you wish to subscribe to from the list below (section at page bottom). If you want to subscribe to more than one list you will need to subscribe to each one separately.
  2. Enter the email address that you will be using to receive/send broadcast emails. Enter your full name and click on Subscribe.
  3. Once you have clicked on subscribe, a screen will pop up. You can “X” out of that screen in the bottom right-hand corner.
  4. Go to the email program/address that you set up to receive/send broadcast emails. You will receive an email from the broadcast email system for each list you are subscribing to. Open this email.
  5. Once you have opened the confirmation email, you will need to click on the link “To confirm this subscription, please follow the URL below:” You must click on that link in order to confirm your subscription to that broadcast email list. You must do this with each list you are subscribing to.
  6. You will receive a “Welcome to…. Email. If you do not receive this email you are not subscribed to the broadcast email list you were subscribing to, also, please check your junk/spam folder for this email.
  7. You do not need to visit your profile. You are subscribed. Once you are subscribed using the email addresses below go to your email system and in the TO: section of your email input the address in which the category to which you want to send a message.

Where to subscribe:

Below is the link to the available Broadcast News categories. Please click on the desired category in the link to subscribe. 

How to be compliant

Make sure you are compliant. Review the rules & regulations please review the VMLS Broadcast Mail Cheat Sheet.