Skip to content


What is RPAC?

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) promotes the election of pro-REALTOR® candidates across the United States. The purpose of RPAC is clear: voluntary contributions made by REALTORS® are used to help elect candidates who understand and support their interests. These are not members’ dues; this is money given freely by REALTORS® in recognition of the importance of the political process. The REALTORS® Political Action Committee and other political fundraising are the keys to protecting and promoting the real estate industry.

RPAC enables REALTORS® to support candidates that support the issues that are important to the real estate profession and livelihood.

Contributions are not deductible for income tax purposes. Contributions to RPAC are voluntary and are used for political purposes. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal and the National Association of REALTORS® or any of its state associations or local boards will not favor or disfavor any member because of the amount contributed.

70% of each contribution is used by your state PAC to support state and local political candidates. Until your state reaches its RPAC goal, 30% is sent to National RPAC to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 2 U.S. C. 441a; after the state PAC reaches its RPAC goal it may elect to retain your entire contribution for use in supporting state and local candidates.

Reaching Our RPAC Goal

As of April 2022

Participation for members - 50.7

Number of participating members - 343

Amount contributed - $14,111.00

RPAC Investors

2022 Investors from the Vail Board of REALTORS®

Golden R
Amy Dorsey, RPAC Hall of Fame

Sterling R
Mark Gordon
Cynthia Kruse
Kevin Kuebert
Dawn Mullin

Patriot Club
Doug Landin

$99 Club
Mike Budd
Matt Fitzgerald
Betsy Laughlin
Crissy Rumford
Mike Seguin

2022 Investors from the Vail Board of REALTORS®

Fair Share
Bart Cuomo
Dan Fitchett
Lorie Labrant
Robert McCormick
Cynthia Thrall
Vit Blanar
Bradley Cohn
Kathrine Cole
Nancy Lipsky
Tye Stockton
Kyle Stoveken
Roger Pack
Gil Fancher

2021 Investors from the Vail Board of REALTORS®

Crystal R
Amy Dorsey, RPAC Hall of Fame

Sterling R
Matthew Blake
Cara Connolly
Chad Cremonese
Matt Fitzgerald
Kimberly Fritzler
Alex Griffin
Joan Harned
Cynthia Kruse
Kevin Kuebert
Betsy Laughlin
Jay Peterson
Amy Reid
Barbara Scrivens
Michael Slevin
Laura Sellards