Skip to content

Board of Directors

The VBR, VMLS, and VBR Foundation's Board of Directors are members who graciously volunteer their time to help strengthen the association's events, services, member offerings, and strategic plan initiatives.

Please call the VBR offices at 766-1028 for Board Member contact information.

2021 Vail Board of Realtors® Directors

Chair: Kevin Kuebert
Past Chair: Laura Sellards
Chair-Elect: Alex Griffin
Cara Connolly
Kevin Denton
Robert Hermosillo
Lynne Krnacik
Tiffany McCracken
Dawn Mullin
Mike Seguin
Affiliate Liaison: Jon Morse

2021 Vail Multi-List Service Directors

Chair: Chad Cremonese
Chair Elect: Kyle Stoveken
Brad Cohn
Gina Dizon
Kira Taylor 

2021 Vail Board of Realtors® Foundation Directors

Chair: Bev Trout
Ann Foster
Andrew Keiser
Corey Lamothe
Dawn Mullin
Cynthia Thrall

VBR Board of DirectorsVBR Board of DirectorsVMLS Board of DirectorsVBR Foundation Board of Directors